top of page

Courtage en douane(Dédouanement) Services en Chine et dans le monde

Courtage en douane pourImportationen Chine

Service de courtage en douane disponible dans le cadre de l'ensemble du processus logistique d'expédition pour l'importation en Chine ou simplement en tant que service autonome. Cela signifie que si vous utilisez notre service pour expédier en Chine, nous y inclurons automatiquement notre service de courtage en douane, sauf indication contraire de votre part (vous avez votre propre courtier en douane). Alternativement, si vous avez votre propre method of expédition vers la Chine mais avez juste besoin d'aide pour le dédouanement, vous pouvez également choisir d'utiliser notre service de courtage en douane autonome une fois que vos marchandises sont arrivées à n'importe quel port de Chine. Dans tous les cas, nous gérerons le processus de dédouanement pour vous. 

Customs Clearance - CNXtrans

Toutes les importations en vrac vers la Chine nécessitent des services de courtage en douane afin de dédouaner. Avec l'aide de votre part pour fournir la documentation nécessaire pour les articles que vous importerez en Chine, CNXtrans peut agir en tant que votre courtier en douane pour dédouaner tous les types de marchandises, y compris mais sans s'y limiter_cc781905-5cde-3194 -bb3b-136bad5cf58d_nourriture, boissons, alcool, automobiles, machines, cosmétiques, produits chimiques, produits de marque, etc. Envoyez-nous un courriel àcontact@cnxtrans.compour plus de détails.

Dédouanement pour l'importationtous types de produitsen Chine

Customs Clearance for Importing all types of goods to China - CNXtrans

Minimiservos devoirs lors de l'importation en Chine

Chaque entreprise qui importe en Chine cherche à minimiser les droits afin de maximiser ses marges bénéficiaires. Avec des années d'expérience dans le dédouanement de tous les types de produits importés en Chine, CNXtrans fera dédouaner vos articles autarifs les plus baspossible en classant les articles selon leur optimal HS Codes et à des valeurs déclarées optimales. Il y a aussi la possibilité deimporter en Chine via Hong Kongcar les droits ont tendance à être plus bas lors de l'importation via cette route. Envoyez-nous un e-mail àcontact@cnxtrans.compour plus de détails. 

Minimize your customs duties when you import to China - CNXtrans

Courtage en douane pourExportationde Chine

Pour toutes les expéditions depuis la Chine, CNXtrans gère automatiquement pour vous le processus de dédouanement à l'exportation en Chine, ce qui est généralement assez simple. Ce qui préoccupe le plus la plupart des clients, c'est le dédouanement à l'importation et la réduction ou l'évitement total des droits.

 

Pour les envois par courrier aérien en provenance de Chine

Air Courier Customs Clearance - CNXtrans

Pour les envois par courrier aérien vers la plupart des pays, généralement le courrier aérien (DHL, FedEx, UPS, TNT, SF Express et autres) sera en mesure de dédouaner pour vous sans votre aide ou la nécessité d'un courtier en douane, sauf si vous expédiez articles dont l'importation est interdite dans votre pays. Pour les envois par courrier aérien vers des pays comme les États-Unis, Singapour, la Malaisie, l'Indonésie, la Thaïlande, le Vietnam, le Japon, la Corée du Sud, l'Inde, Hong Kong et Taïwan (Grande Chine) et d'autres, nous avons également des offres spéciales itinéraires d'expédition de courrier aérien qui viennent avec le dédouanement automatique dans votre propre pays. Par conséquent, le courtage en douane n'est généralement pas requis pour les envois par courrier aérien dans le monde entier. 

Pour les expéditions maritimes depuis la Chine

Customs Clearance for Sea Shipments from China to your Country - CNXtrans

Pour les expéditions maritimes de la Chine vers le monde entier, nous pouvons soit expédier au port, soit expédier à porte. Pour les expéditions volumineuses ou les expéditions de conteneurs, les clients choisissent généralement d'expédier au port car il est plus rentable de le faire. Cependant, pour les expéditions au port, notez qu'aucun service de courtage en douane n'est inclus, ce qui signifie que vous devrez demander à un courtier en douane local de dédouaner pour vous à l'arrivée des marchandises. Si vous expédiez aux États-Unis, cliquez suricipour localiser le port principal le plus proche de chez vous et trouver une liste des courtiers en douane locaux. Alternativement, pour les envois maritimes vers la plupart (mais pas tous) countries, nous pouvons également expédier à porte, ce qui comprendrait les services de dédouanement, mais notez que l'expédition à porte coûte généralement beaucoup plus cher que l'expédition au port . 

Pour les envois par train depuis la Chine

Customs Clearance for Train Shipments from China to your Country - CNXtrans

L'expédition par train de fret depuis la Chine n'est disponible que pour les envois vers l'Europe et seuls les envois d'au moins 100 kg de poids facturable peuvent être expédiés par train. Toutes les expéditions par train vers les pays d'Europe incluent le dédouanement, les droits de douane et la livraison jusqu'à la porte du client. Par conséquent, si vous expédiez par train, vous n'aurez pas besoin de faire appel aux services d'un courtier en douane. Contactez-nous àcontact@cnxtrans.compour en savoir plus. 

Pour les envois de fret aérien depuis la Chine

Customs Clearance for Air Cargo/Air Freight Shipments to your Country - CNXtrans

L'expédition par fret aérien (également connu sous le nom de fret aérien) est différente de l'expédition par courrier aérien. Le service de messagerie aérienne fait référence aux services de livraison de messagerie internationaux spécialisés tels que DHL, FedEx, UPS et TNT, qui sont automatiquement effectués de porte à porte tandis que le fret aérien fait référence à l'expédition de vos marchandises via des compagnies aériennes commerciales. Par défaut, le fret aérien est expédié vers un grand aéroport le plus proche de chez vous. Cependant, pour la plupart des pays, nous pouvons également proposer du fret aérien porte à porte, ce qui signifie que nous incluons la livraison du dernier kilomètre jusqu'à votre porte, ce qui coûterait naturellement plus cher que la simple expédition à l'aéroport. Pour l'expédition vers les aéroports, les services de courtage en douane ne sont pas inclus - vous devrez donc vous rendre vous-même à l'aéroport pour le dédouanement (ce sera plus facile si votre entreprise dispose d'une licence d'importation) ou trouver un courtier en douane local pour le dédouanement. pour vous et même gérer la livraison du dernier kilomètre jusqu'à votre porte si nécessaire. Si vous choisissez plutôt d'expédier de porte à porte, nous inclurons le courtage en douane et la livraison du dernier kilomètre jusqu'à votre porte. 

Point à noter: Contrairement à l'importation en Chine, pour l'exportation de la Chine vers votre pays, nous n'offrons pas de service de courtage en douane sur une base autonome - cela signifie que nos services de courtage en douane via les différentes méthodes d'expédition porte-à-porte décrites ci-dessus ne sont proposés que si vous nous utilisez pour expédier à l'international depuis la Chine.

bottom of page

CNXtrans is your logistics gateway purchasing and shipping internationally from China. Use CNXtrans to ship to from China in bulk via air, sea or rail. Have all your goods sent to the CNXtrans warehouse in China and CNXtrans will store, consolidate and ship your goods internationally for you. We offer free storage, repacking and consolidation services at our warehouse.  We also offering purchasing services (Buy-For-Me) from websites like Taobao, Tmall, 1688.com, JD.com, Dangdang, Amazon.cn and Kongfz.comCNXtrans is a comprehensive all-in-one logistical solution, freight forwarder and international shipping agent for exporting from China and shipping internationally door-to-door or door-to port to more than 200 countries worldwide. 

© 2019 by CNXtrans.com. All Rights Reserved

CONTACT US: 

Email: contact@cnxtrans.com

Alternatively, simply fill up the contact form below:

FOLLOW CNXTRANS:

  • CNXtrans Twitter Page
  • CNXtrans Instagram Page
  • CNXtrans Pinterest Page
  • CNXtrans Tumblr Page
  • CNXtrans e27.co Page
  • CNXtrans Crunchbase Page

Customs Broking (Clearance) Services in China & Around the World

Customs Broking for Importing to China

Customs Broking service available as part of the entire shipping logistical process for importing to China or simply as a stand-alone service. This means that if you use our service to ship to China, we will automatically include our customs broking service in it unless you tell us otherwise (you have your own customs broker). Alternatively, if you have your own method of shipping to China but just need help with the customs clearance, you can also choose to use our stand-alone customs broking service once your goods have arrived at any port in China. Either way we will manage the customs clearance process for you. 

All bulk imports to China require customs broking services in order to clear customs. With assistance from you in providing the necessary documentation for the items you will be importing to China, CNXtrans can act as your customs broker to clear customs for all types of goods including but not limited to food, drinks, alcohol, automobiles, machinery, cosmetics, chemicals, branded goods and so on. Email us at contact@cnxtrans.com for more details. 

Clear customs for importing all types of products into China

Minimize your Duties when Importing to China

Every business importing to China seeks to minimize duties in order to maximize profit margins. With years of experience clearing customs for all types of products being imported into China, CNXtrans will get your items cleared at the lowest rates possible by classifying items according to their optimal HS Codes and at optimal declared values. There is also the option to import to China via Hong Kong as duties tend to be lower when importing via that route. Email us at contact@cnxtrans.com for more details. 

Start using our China customs broking service now

Fill in the details below
This form is for customers who only need our customs broking service in China. If you also need us to handle the international shipping to China, please click here instead.

Please ensure you enter your correct & valid email address as we will be replying to you via email.

You can either send it to our partner warehouse in your country (and from there we'll handle the international shipping) or we can pick up the goods from you. Picking up would cost more, but if that's your preference, then please include the full address and postal code to pick up from.

If there will be many packages involved, please provide the dimensions (Length*Width*Height) of each package.in centimers (CM). 

*All Fields are Required

Customs Broking for Exporting from China

For all shipments from China, CNXtrans automatically manages the export customs clearance process for you in China, which is generally quite straightforward. What most customers are more concerned with is the clearing of import customs and minimizing or avoiding duties altogether.

 

For air courier shipments from China

For air courier shipments to most countries, typically the air courier (DHL, FedEx, UPS, TNT, SF Express and others) will be able to clear customs for you without your assistance or the need for a customs broker, unless you're shipping items that are prohibited from being imported into your country. For air courier shipments to countries like USA, Singapore, Malaysia, Indonesia, Thailand, Vietnam, Japan, South Korea, India, Hong Kong & Taiwan (Greater China) and others, we do also have special air courier shipping routes that come with automatic customs clearance in your own country. Hence, generally speaking customs broking is not required for air courier shipments around the world. 

For Sea Shipments from China

For sea shipments from China to around the world, we can either ship to port or ship to door. For large shipments or container shipments, customers generally choose to ship to port as it is more cost effective to do so. However for shipments to port, note that no customs broking service is included which means you would have to get a local customs broker to clear customs for you upon arrival of goods. If you're shipping to the US, click here to locate the major port closest to you and find a list of local customs brokers. Alternatively, for sea shipments to most (but not all) countries we can also ship to door which would be inclusive of customs clearance services but do note that shipping to door usually costs significantly more than shipping to port. 

For Train Shipments from China

Shipping by train cargo from China is only available for shipments to Europe and only shipments with at least 100kg in chargeable weight are eligible to be shipped by train. All train shipments to countries in Europe are inclusive of customs clearance, customs duties and delivery all the way to the customer's doorstep. Hence if you ship by train you will not need to enlist the services of a customs broker. Contact us at contact@cnxtrans.com to find out more. 

For Air Cargo Shipments from China

Shipping by Air Cargo (also known as Air Freight) is different from shipping by air courier. Air courier refers specialized international courier delivery services such as DHL, FedEx, UPS and TNT which is automatically done on a door-to-door basis while air cargo refers to shipping your goods via commercial airlines. By default, air cargo is shipped to a major airport closest to you. However, for most countries, we can also offer air cargo on a door to door basis - meaning we include the last mile delivery to your doorstep, which would naturally cost more than just shipping to the airport. For shipping to airports, customs broking services are not included - hence you will either have to go to the airport to clear customs yourself (will be easier to do so if your company has an import license) or find a local customs broker to clear customs for you and even handle the last mile delivery to your doorstep if required. If instead you choose to ship on a door-to-door basis, we will include customs broking and the last mile delivery to your doorstep. 

Point to Note: Unlike importing to China, for exporting from China to your country we do not offer customs broking service on a stand-alone basis - this means our customs broking services via the various door-to-door shipping methods as described above are only offered if you use us to ship internationally from China.

Or