top of page

Kaufen und versenden Sie international von Taobao, 1688, JD.com, Amazon.cn, Klopf klopf, Kongfz, Alibaba oder andere China-Websites und -Lieferanten!

  • Wir können beides kaufen + versenden für Sie oder versenden Sie einfach für Sie 

  • Alle Waren werden an unsere gesendetLager in China Erste

  • Von unserem Lager aus versenden wir international an Sie oder Ihre Kunden über mehr als 200 Länder weltweitLuft,MeeroderSchiene

Minimieren Sie Ihre Kosten beim Export aus China

Genießen Sie eine ganze Reihe von kostenlosen Logistikservices in unserem Lager in China, bevor Sie international in mehr als 200 Länder weltweit versenden

Kostenlose Lagerung
Free Storage of Goods at our Warehouse in China - CNXtrans

Müssen Sie Ihre Waren bis zum Versand in unserem Lager in China lagern? Warten auf weitere Pakete, die vorher ankommenKonsolidierung & international zusammen versenden? Genießenkostenloser unbegrenzter Speicherplatzin unserem Lager.

Kostenlose Konsolidierung
Free Consolidaton of Goods at our Warehouse in China - CNXtrans

Sie kaufen bei mehreren Lieferanten/Verkäufern und möchten, dass wir alle Ihre Pakete in einer einzigen internationalen Sendung zusammenfassen? Lassen Sie sie alle für den internationalen Versand an unser Lager in China senden, und wir konsolidieren sie kostenlos für Sie. 

Gratis Umpacken
Free Repacking of Goods at our Warehouse in China - CNXtrans

Wir können Ihnen helfen, Ihre Artikel/Pakete in unserem Lager in China neu zu verpacken, neu zu etikettieren, Rechnungen hinzuzufügen/zu entfernen und alle erforderlichen Logos hinzuzufügen, bevor sie an Sie oder Ihre Kunden auf der ganzen Welt versendet werden. 

Versenden Sie Luft, See oder Zug

Luftfracht/Fracht
Air Courier Shipping or Air Freight Shipping from China - CNXtrans
Seeschifffahrt/Fracht
Sea Freight Shipping from China via CNXtrans
Zugverkehr/Schienengüterverkehr
Train Shipping / Railway Freight from China via CNXtrans

Versenden Sie aus China je nach Art Ihrer Sendung auf dem Luft-, See- oder Schienenweg. Beachten Sie, dass der Versand per Bahn nur für Lieferungen in europäische Länder möglich ist.

Für kleinere Sendungen und wenn Geschwindigkeit für Sie am wichtigsten ist, versenden wir aus China per Luftkurier/Fracht zu Ihnen. Luftkuriersendungen per DHL, FedEx, UPS, TNT oder SF Express können in nur 3-5 Werktagen an Ihre Haustür geliefert werden. Bei größeren Sendungen können wir auch per Luftfracht (über kommerzielle Fluggesellschaften) versenden. 

Bei größeren Sendungen, insbesondere wenn Sie in Paletten oder Containern versenden, würden wir per Seefracht an Sie versenden. Beachten Sie, dass Seetransporte in Kubikmetern (CBM) gemessen werden, wenn sie auf LCL-Basis (Less Container Load Basis) versendet werden, und in 20-Fuß- oder 40-Fuß-Containern, wenn sie auf FCL-Basis (Full Container Load Basis) versendet werden. Beachten Sie, dass kleine Sendungen nicht für den Seeversand zugelassen sind. 

Auch der Bahnversand ist nur für größere Sendungen eine gute Alternative zum Luft- oder Seeversand, da er kostengünstiger als der Luftversand und logistisch einfacher zu handhaben ist als der Seeversand. Beachten Sie, dass der Versand per Bahn aus China derzeit nur für Lieferungen in europäische Länder möglich ist. 

Top-Websites für den Einkauf in China

Während CNXtrans Ihnen helfen kann, weltweit von jeder in China ansässigen Website zu kaufen und zu versenden, sind here  einige der Top-Websites, auf denen Exporteure aus China einkaufen

Buy from Taobao and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Vip.com and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Tmall and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Amazon.cn and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from 1688.com and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Dangdang and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from JD.com and Ship Internationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Kongfz and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Alibaba and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Handu.com and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Mi.com and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Meilishuo and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans

CNXtrans ist sowohl Ihr Taobao-Agent (oder JD, 1688, Dangdang und Amazon.cn-Agent)   als auch Ihr internationaler Spediteur aus China. 

 

Versand in alle Länder und Adressen auf der ganzen Welt, einschließlich Amazon-Lagerhäuser

Versenden Sie alle Arten von Waren

Neben normalen Waren können wir auch alle Arten von empfindlichen Waren versenden, darunter Waren mit „internationalen Marken“, Batterien, Magnete, DVDs, Tonerkartuschen, Holzmöbel, Lebensmittel, Flüssigkeiten und mehr. Abhängig von den Artikeln, die Sie versenden, der Größe Ihrer Sendung und dem Land, in das Sie versenden, wählen wir den für Sie kostengünstigsten Versandweg aus. 

Air Courier Logistics Partners

Air Courier Logistics Partners for Shipping Internationally from China - CNXtrans

Seefracht Logistics Partners

Sea Freight Logistics Partners for Shipping Internationally from China - CNXtrans

UmCNXVersand (Exportabteilung)

CNXtrans Office

CNXtrans ist ein in China ansässiger All-in-One-Service für umfassende Exporterleichterungen , der internationalen Kunden Einkauf, Logistik, Versand und Lösungen für alle Bereiche anbietet Welt, die aus China exportieren möchte. Wir bieten internationalen Tür-zu-Tür- und Tür-zu-Hafen-Versand von China in mehr als 200 Länder weltweit über Luft, Schiene ( nur für Sendungen nach Europa) oder Seefracht. Wir bieten auch einen Einkauf (Kauf für mich) service für Kunden, die Hilfe beim Einkaufen auf Websites wie Taobao, Tmall, 1688. JD.com, Alibaba, Amazon.cn, Dangdang benötigen. Mi.com und Kongfz vor dem internationalen Versand an sie. Unsere Lager in China befinden sich hauptsächlich in Shenzhen, Guangzhou und Shanghai. Sie können unsere Lager in China nutzen, um Ihre Pakete zu lagern, umzupacken und zu konsolidieren, bevor sie international an Sie versendet werden. Welches Produkt Sie auch immer aus China exportieren möchten, Sie können sich gerne an CNXtrans wenden, um den Einkauf und/oder den internationalen Versand aus China für Sie zu übernehmen. 

bottom of page

Buy & Ship Internationally from Taobao, 1688, JD.com, Amazon.cn, Dangdang, Kongfz, Alibaba or other China websites & suppliers!

  • We can either buy+ship for you or just ship for you 

  • All goods will be sent to our warehouse in China first

  • From our warehouse we'll ship internationally to your or your customers more than 200 countries worldwide via air, sea or rail

Minimize your Costs when Exporting from China

Enjoy a whole range of complimentary logistical services at our China warehouse before shipping internationally to more than 200 countries worldwide

Free Storage
Free Storage of Goods at our Warehouse in China - CNXtrans

Need to store your goods at our China warehouse until you're ready to ship? Waiting for more packages to arrive before consolidating & shipping together internationally? Enjoy free unlimited storage at our warehouse.

Free Consolidation
Free Consolidaton of Goods at our Warehouse in China - CNXtrans

Buying from multiple suppliers/sellers and need us to consolidate all your packages into a single international shipment? Have them all sent to our China warehouse for international shipping and we'll consolidate them for you at no charge. 

Free Repacking
Free Repacking of Goods at our Warehouse in China - CNXtrans

We can help you repack, relabel, add/remove invoices and add any required logos to your items/packages at our warehouse in China before international shipping to you or your customers around the world. 

Ship Air, Sea or Train

Air Shipping/Freight
Air Courier Shipping or Air Freight Shipping from China - CNXtrans
Ocean Shipping/Freight
Sea Freight Shipping from China via CNXtrans
Train Shipping/Rail Freight
Train Shipping / Railway Freight from China via CNXtrans

Ship from China via air, sea or rail depending on the nature of your shipment. Note that shipping by train is only available for shipments to European countries.

For smaller shipments and where speed is the most important to you, we would ship from China to you via air courier/cargo. Air courier shipments via DHL, FedEx, UPS, TNT or SF Express can be delivered to your doorstep in as quickly as 3-5 business days. For larger shipments we can also ship by air cargo (via commercial airlines). 

For larger shipments especially if you're shipping in pallets or containers, we would ship to you via ocean freight. Note that ocean shipments are measured in terms of Cubic Meters (CBM) if shipping on a LCL (Less Container Load Basis), and in terms of 20 foot or 40 foot containers if shipping on a FCL (Full Container Load Basis). Note that small shipments are not eligible for shipping by sea. 

Also, for larger shipments only, shipping by train is a good alternative to shipping by air or sea because it is more cost effective than shipping by air and logistically easier to handle than shipping by sea. Note that shipping by train from China is currently only available for shipments to European countries. 

Top Websites for Purchasing from China

While CNXtrans can help you buy and ship worldwide from any China-based website, here are some of the top websites that exporters from China are purchasing from

CNXtrans is both your Taobao Agent (or JD, 1688, Dangdang and Amazon.cn agent)  & International Freight Forwarder from China. 

 

Ship to all countries and addresses around the world including Amazon warehouses

Ship All Types of Goods

Apart from normal goods, we also have the ability to ship all types of sensitive goods including goods with 'international brands', batteries, magnets, DVDs, toner cartidges, wooden furniture, food, liquids and more . Depending on the items you will be shipping, the size of your shipment and the country you will be shipping to, we will choose the most cost effective shipping route for you. 

Air Courier Logistics Partners

Air Courier Logistics Partners for Shipping Internationally from China - CNXtrans

Sea Freight Logistics Partners

Sea Freight Logistics Partners for Shipping Internationally from China - CNXtrans

About CNXshipping (Export Division)

CNXtrans Office

CNXtrans is a China-based all-in-one comprehensive export facilitation service offering purchasing, logistical, shipping and solutions to international customers all over the world looking to export from China. We offer door-to-door and door-to-port international shipping from China to more than 200 countries worldwide via air, rail (for shipments to Europe only) or sea. We also offer a purchasing (Buy-For-Me) service for customers who need help purchasing on websites like Taobao, Tmall, 1688. JD.com, Alibaba, Amazon.cn, Dangdang. Mi.com and Kongfz before shipping internationally to them. Our warehouses in China are located primarily in Shenzhen, Guangzhou and Shanghai. You may use our warehouses in China to store, repack and consolidate your packages before shipping internationally to you. Whatever product you wish to export from China, feel free to contact CNXtrans to handle the purchasing and/or international shipping from China for you.