top of page

Achetez et expédiez à l'international à partir de Taobao, 1688, JD.com, Amazon.cn, Dang Dang, Kongfz, Alibaba ou d'autres sites Web et fournisseurs chinois !

  • Nous pouvons soit acheter + expédier pour vous ou juste expédier pour vous 

  • Toutes les marchandises seront envoyées à notreentrepôt en Chine première

  • De notre entrepôt, nous expédierons à l'international vers vous ou vos clients dans plus de 200 pays du monde viaair,merourail

Minimisez vos coûts lors de l'exportation depuis la Chine

Profitez de toute une gamme de services logistiques gratuits dans notre entrepôt en Chine avant d'expédier à l'international vers plus de 200 pays dans le monde

Stockage gratuit
Free Storage of Goods at our Warehouse in China - CNXtrans

Besoin de stocker vos marchandises dans notre entrepôt en Chine jusqu'à ce que vous soyez prêt à expédier ? Attendre que d'autres colis arrivent avantconsolider & expédier ensemble à l'international ? Prendre plaisirstockage illimité gratuità notre entrepôt.

Consolidation gratuite
Free Consolidaton of Goods at our Warehouse in China - CNXtrans

Vous achetez auprès de plusieurs fournisseurs/vendeurs et avez besoin de nous pour regrouper tous vos colis en un seul envoi international ? Faites-les tous envoyer à notre entrepôt en Chine pour une expédition internationale et nous les regrouperons pour vous sans frais. 

Remballage gratuit
Free Repacking of Goods at our Warehouse in China - CNXtrans

Nous pouvons vous aider à remballer, réétiqueter, ajouter/supprimer des factures et ajouter les logos requis à vos articles/colis dans notre entrepôt en Chine avant l'expédition internationale vers vous ou vos clients dans le monde entier. 

Navire Air, Mer ou Train

Transport aérien/fret
Air Courier Shipping or Air Freight Shipping from China - CNXtrans
Transport maritime/fret
Sea Freight Shipping from China via CNXtrans
Expédition par train/fret ferroviaire
Train Shipping / Railway Freight from China via CNXtrans

Expédiez depuis la Chine par voie aérienne, maritime ou ferroviaire selon la nature de votre envoi. Notez que l'expédition par train n'est disponible que pour les envois vers les pays européens.

Pour les envois plus petits et où la rapidité est le plus important pour vous, nous vous expédierons depuis la Chine par courrier/cargo aérien. Les envois par courrier aérien via DHL, FedEx, UPS, TNT ou SF Express peuvent être livrés à votre porte en aussi peu que 3 à 5 jours ouvrables. Pour les envois plus importants, nous pouvons également expédier par fret aérien (via des compagnies aériennes commerciales). 

Pour les envois plus importants, en particulier si vous expédiez dans des palettes ou des conteneurs, nous vous expédierons par fret maritime. Notez que les expéditions maritimes sont mesurées en mètres cubes (CBM) si elles sont expédiées sur une LCL (Less Container Load Basis), et en termes de conteneurs de 20 pieds ou 40 pieds si elles sont expédiées sur une FCL (Full Container Load Basis). Notez que les petites expéditions ne sont pas éligibles pour l'expédition par voie maritime. 

De plus, pour les expéditions plus importantes uniquement, l'expédition par train est une bonne alternative à l'expédition par voie aérienne ou maritime, car elle est plus rentable que l'expédition par voie aérienne et logistiquement plus facile à gérer que l'expédition par voie maritime. Notez que l'expédition par train depuis la Chine n'est actuellement disponible que pour les expéditions vers les pays européens. 

Meilleurs sites Web pour acheter en Chine

Alors que CNXtrans peut vous aider à acheter et à expédier dans le monde entier à partir de n'importe quel site Web basé en Chine, voici quelques-uns des meilleurs sites Web sur lesquels les exportateurs chinois achètent.

Buy from Taobao and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Vip.com and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Tmall and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Amazon.cn and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from 1688.com and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Dangdang and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from JD.com and Ship Internationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Kongfz and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Alibaba and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Handu.com and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Mi.com and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans
Buy from Meilishuo and Ship Interationally via CNXtrans

CNXtrans est à la fois votre agent Taobao (ou agent JD, 1688, Dangdang et Amazon.cn)   et transitaire international depuis la Chine. 

 

Expédiez dans tous les pays et adresses du monde entier, y compris les entrepôts Amazon

Expédier tous types de marchandises

Outre les marchandises normales, nous avons également la capacité d'expédier tous les types de marchandises sensibles, y compris les marchandises de "marques internationales", les batteries, les aimants, les DVD, les cartouches de toner, les meubles en bois, les aliments, les liquides et plus encore. En fonction des articles que vous expédiez, de la taille de votre envoi et du pays dans lequel vous expédiez, nous choisirons pour vous l'itinéraire d'expédition le plus économique. 

Air Courier Logistics Partenaires

Air Courier Logistics Partners for Shipping Internationally from China - CNXtrans

Fret maritime Logistique Partenaires

Sea Freight Logistics Partners for Shipping Internationally from China - CNXtrans

À propos deCNXexpédition (Division Export)

CNXtrans Office

CNXtrans est un_service all-in-one complet de facilitation des exportations basé en Chine offrant des achats, de la logistique, des expéditions et des solutions aux clients internationaux partout dans le monde monde cherchant à exporter depuis la Chine. Nous proposons des expéditions internationales porte-à-porte et porte-à-port depuis la Chine vers plus de 200 pays dans le monde via air, rail ( pour les envois vers l'Europe uniquement) ou maritime. Nous proposons également un achat (Achète pour moi) service pour les clients qui ont besoin d'aide pour acheter sur des sites Web comme Taobao, Tmall, 1688. JD.com, Alibaba, Amazon.cn, Dangdang. Mi.com et Kongfz avant de les expédier à l'international. Nos entrepôts en Chine sont situés principalement à Shenzhen, Guangzhou et Shanghai. Vous pouvez utiliser nos entrepôts en Chine pour stocker, reconditionner et regrouper vos colis avant de vous les expédier à l'international. Quel que soit le produit que vous souhaitez exporter depuis la Chine, n'hésitez pas à contacter CNXtrans pour gérer pour vous l'achat et/ou l'expédition internationale depuis la Chine. 

bottom of page

CNXtrans is your logistics gateway purchasing and shipping internationally from China. Use CNXtrans to ship to from China in bulk via air, sea or rail. Have all your goods sent to the CNXtrans warehouse in China and CNXtrans will store, consolidate and ship your goods internationally for you. We offer free storage, repacking and consolidation services at our warehouse.  We also offering purchasing services (Buy-For-Me) from websites like Taobao, Tmall, 1688.com, JD.com, Dangdang, Amazon.cn and Kongfz.comCNXtrans is a comprehensive all-in-one logistical solution, freight forwarder and international shipping agent for exporting from China and shipping internationally door-to-door or door-to port to more than 200 countries worldwide. 

© 2019 by CNXtrans.com. All Rights Reserved

CONTACT US: 

Email: contact@cnxtrans.com

Alternatively, simply fill up the contact form below:

FOLLOW CNXTRANS:

  • CNXtrans Twitter Page
  • CNXtrans Instagram Page
  • CNXtrans Pinterest Page
  • CNXtrans Tumblr Page
  • CNXtrans e27.co Page
  • CNXtrans Crunchbase Page

Buy & Ship Internationally from Taobao, 1688, JD.com, Amazon.cn, Dangdang, Kongfz, Alibaba or other China websites & suppliers!

  • We can either buy+ship for you or just ship for you 

  • All goods will be sent to our warehouse in China first

  • From our warehouse we'll ship internationally to your or your customers more than 200 countries worldwide via air, sea or rail

Minimize your Costs when Exporting from China

Enjoy a whole range of complimentary logistical services at our China warehouse before shipping internationally to more than 200 countries worldwide

Free Storage

Need to store your goods at our China warehouse until you're ready to ship? Waiting for more packages to arrive before consolidating & shipping together internationally? Enjoy free unlimited storage at our warehouse.

Free Consolidation

Buying from multiple suppliers/sellers and need us to consolidate all your packages into a single international shipment? Have them all sent to our China warehouse for international shipping and we'll consolidate them for you at no charge. 

Free Repacking

We can help you repack, relabel, add/remove invoices and add any required logos to your items/packages at our warehouse in China before international shipping to you or your customers around the world. 

Ship Air, Sea or Train

Air Shipping/Freight
Ocean Shipping/Freight
Train Shipping/Rail Freight

Ship from China via air, sea or rail depending on the nature of your shipment. Note that shipping by train is only available for shipments to European countries.

For smaller shipments and where speed is the most important to you, we would ship from China to you via air courier/cargo. Air courier shipments via DHL, FedEx, UPS, TNT or SF Express can be delivered to your doorstep in as quickly as 3-5 business days. For larger shipments we can also ship by air cargo (via commercial airlines). 

For larger shipments especially if you're shipping in pallets or containers, we would ship to you via ocean freight. Note that ocean shipments are measured in terms of Cubic Meters (CBM) if shipping on a LCL (Less Container Load Basis), and in terms of 20 foot or 40 foot containers if shipping on a FCL (Full Container Load Basis). Note that small shipments are not eligible for shipping by sea. 

Also, for larger shipments only, shipping by train is a good alternative to shipping by air or sea because it is more cost effective than shipping by air and logistically easier to handle than shipping by sea. Note that shipping by train from China is currently only available for shipments to European countries. 

Top Websites for Purchasing from China

While CNXtrans can help you buy and ship worldwide from any China-based website, here are some of the top websites that exporters from China are purchasing from

CNXtrans is both your Taobao Agent (or JD, 1688, Dangdang and Amazon.cn agent)  & International Freight Forwarder from China. 

 

Ship to all countries and addresses around the world including Amazon warehouses

Ship All Types of Goods

Apart from normal goods, we also have the ability to ship all types of sensitive goods including goods with 'international brands', batteries, magnets, DVDs, toner cartidges, wooden furniture, food, liquids and more . Depending on the items you will be shipping, the size of your shipment and the country you will be shipping to, we will choose the most cost effective shipping route for you. 

Air Courier Logistics Partners

Sea Freight Logistics Partners

About CNXtrans (Export Division)

CNXtrans Logistics (China Express Transport Logistics) is a China-based all-in-one comprenhensive export facilitation service offering purchasing, logistical, shipping and solutions to international customers all over the world looking to export from China. We offer door-to-door and door-to-port international shipping from China to more than 200 countries worldwide via air, rail (for shipments to Europe only) or sea. We also offer a purchasing (Buy-For-Me) service for customers who need help purchasing on websites like Taobao, Tmall, 1688. JD.com, Alibaba, Amazon.cn, Dangdang. Mi.com and Kongfz before shipping internationally to them. Our warehouses in China are located primarily in Shenzhen, Guangzhou and Shanghai. You may use our warehouses in China to store, repack and consolidate your packages before shipping internationally to you. Whatever product you wish to export from China, feel free to contact CNXtrans to handle the purchasing and/or international shipping from China for you.