top of page

Acheter en Chine et expédier àEntrepôts Amazon FBAautour du monde?

Faites expédier vos marchandises auEntrepôt CNXtranset nous expédierons pour vous vers n'importe quel entrepôt Amazon dans le monde via des itinéraires d'expédition spéciaux approuvés par FBA

Des itinéraires d'expédition spéciaux sont nécessaires pour l'expédition de la Chine versEntrepôts Amazon FBAautour du monde

L'expédition vers un entrepôt Amazon FBA est différente de l'expédition vers des adresses normales dans le monde - pas n'importe quel itinéraire d'expédition peut être utilisé pour expédier de la Chine vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA du monde entier. Par exemple, les itinéraires DHL et FedEx normaux n'offrent pas d'expédition directe vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA. Par conséquent, vous constaterez que de nombreux transitaires et agents maritimes internationaux en Chine ne sont pas en mesure d'offrir l'expédition vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA car cela nécessite des partenariats avec des transitaires dans les pays de destination qui sont capables de gérer la «livraison du dernier kilomètre» sur un «à base de porte' aux entrepôts Amazon FBA. 

CNXtrans est unAgent d'expédition approuvé par Amazon FBAet a accès à l'expédition vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA partout dans le monde sur une base porte à porte

Shipping from China to Amazon FBA Warehouses Worldwide - CNXtrans

CNXtrans est unAgent d'expédition approuvé par Amazon FBAcapable d'expédier depuis la Chine vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA du monde entier. Les envois envoyés via CNXtrans (que ce soit par voie aérienne, maritime ou ferroviaire)  ont donc une autorisation spéciale pour être dédouanés dans le pays de destination et livrés jusqu'au centre de distribution Amazon via UPS ou FedEx. De cette façon, vous n'aurez pas à vous soucier des tracas liés à l'embauche d'un courtier en douane ou à l'approbation préalable d'Amazon pour votre envoi. 

CNXtrans propose des expéditions internationales depuis la Chine versEntrepôts/centres de distribution Amazon FBA Autour du monde

Les pays avec des entrepôts Amazon FBA que CNXtrans est en mesure d'expédier incluent les États-Unis, le Canada, l'Allemagne, le Royaume-Uni, l'Autriche, l'Espagne, l'Italie, la Pologne, l'Australie, les Émirats arabes unis ou pratiquement tout entrepôt Amazon dans le monde._cc781905- 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_

 

Faites d'abord envoyer vos colis à l'entrepôt CNXtrans en Chine et envoyez-nous également les étiquettes Amazon par e-mail àcontact@cnxtrans.com et une fois toutes vos marchandises arrivées, nous les regrouperons, les emballerons et les étiqueterons sans frais. De là, nous nous occuperons de l'expédition internationale vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA pour vous. 

Expédié par Air,MerouFret ferroviaire de la Chine aux entrepôts Amazon FBA du monde entier

Ship by Air, Sea or Rail Freight from China to Amazon FBA Warehouses Worldwide - CNXtrans

Chaque mois, CNXtrans gère des centaines d'envois Amazon FBA pour nos clients du monde entier. Nous nous occupons de tout, depuis l'étiquetage, l'emballage, la consolidation, le dédouanement, les droits de douane et l'expédition internationale porte-à-porte jusqu'aux entrepôts Amazon FBA/Amazon Fulfillment Centers.

 

Pour les envois internationaux vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA, DDP (Delivered Duty Paid) shipping, y compris le dédouanement et les droits de douane, est essentiel car les entrepôts Amazon FBA n'acceptent pas les envois internationaux lorsqu'ils doivent être responsables du dédouanement. et/ou droits de douane. 

 

Pour l'expédition vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA aux États-Unis et au Canada, CNXtrans offre une gamme complèteairetmer itinéraires d'expédition (en fonction de vos préférences de vitesse d'expédition) qui viennenty compris le dédouanement, les droits de douane et la livraison jusqu'aux entrepôts Amazon FBA. FedEx ou UPS se chargera de la livraison nationale à l'entrepôt Amazon FBA. 

Pour l'expédition vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA au Royaume-Uni et en Europe (Allemagne, Autriche, Espagne, Pologne, Italie et autres), CNXtrans propose un service aérien complet et formerroutes maritimes (fret ferroviaire) qui viennenty compris le dédouanement, les droits de douane et la livraison jusqu'aux entrepôts Amazon FBA. UPS s'occupera de la livraison nationale à l'entrepôt Amazon FBA. Le transport maritime est également disponible, mais en général, pour parler aux entrepôts Amazon FBA en Europe, le transport ferroviaire est plus économique que le transport maritime.

Pour les expéditions vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA, le destinataire/destinataire sera répertorié comme vous et les coordonnées seront également les vôtres, mais l'adresse à laquelle expédier sera l'adresse de l'entrepôt Amazon FBA que vous nous avez donnée._cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b- 136bad5cf58d_

La liste des entrepôts Amazon dans le monde ne cesse de s'allonger chaque année et chaque fois que de nouveaux entrepôts FBA apparaissent, vous pouvez être sûr que CNXtrans pourra les expédier.

À propos d'Amazon FBA 

Fulfilment by Amazon - Ship from China to Amazon FBA warehouses around the world via CNXtrans

Comment expédier vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA ?

Lorsque vous êtes prêt à envoyer l'inventaire à Amazon, vous commencez par créer un plan d'expédition. Un plan d'expédition précise :

- Les produits que vous souhaitez envoyer à Amazon
- La quantité de chaque produit
- Le mode d'expédition et les coordonnées du transporteur
- Que vous souhaitiez ou non préparer et étiqueter votre inventaire vous-même ou demander à Amazon de le faire

Cliquez suricivisiter Amazon Seller Central pour plus de détails

Ce qui précède est ce que vous devez faire directement avec Amazon. Pour gérer l'expédition internationale de la Chine vers l'entrepôt Amazon FBA, veuillez nous contacter àcontact@cnxtrans.compour les détails de l'adresse de notre entrepôt en Chine. 

Que signifie Amazon FBA ?

« FBA » signifie « Expédié par Amazon ». Amazon a créé l'un des réseaux de distribution les plus avancés au monde, et votre entreprise peut bénéficier de son expertise. Avec Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA), vous stockez vos produits dans les centres de distribution d'Amazon, et ils vont cueillir, emballer, expédier et fournir un service client pour ces produits.

Où sont situés les entrepôts Amazon FBA dans le monde ?

Cliquez suricipour trouver une liste des emplacements d'entrepôt Amazon FBA. Notez que vous devrez obtenir les adresses d'entrepôt spécifiques sur Amazon Seller Central. 

D'où la plupart des vendeurs Amazon FBA se procurent-ils leurs products ?

 

Une très forte proportion de vendeurs Amazon FBA s'approvisionnent auprès deAlibaba. Alibaba est la meilleure source pour trouver tous les types d'usines en Chine vendant tous les types de produits en vrac. De nombreuses usines sur Alibaba sont également en mesure de personnaliser les produits en fonction de vos besoins spécifiques. Une fois que vous avez passé vos commandes auprès des usines sur Alibaba, vous pouvez leur donner leAdresse de l'entrepôt CNXtrans en Chinepour qu'ils envoient vos marchandises. Une fois les marchandises arrivées, nous les regrouperons et les ferons expédier à votre entrepôt Amazon FBA. Envoyez-nous également les étiquettes Amazon par e-mail et nous les imprimerons et les collerons sur vos colis sans frais supplémentaires avant l'expédition internationale. 

En savoir plus sur les exigences Amazon FBA

Amazon FBA Shipping from China via CNXtrans

Avant d'expédier vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA, il est important de se familiariser avec les exigences générales et les directives stipulées par Amazon. Vous pouvez visiter la page d'Amazon concernant les politiques et les exigences de FBA en cliquant surici. Vous pouvez consulter les exigences d'emballage et de préparation d'Amazon pour les vendeurs FBA en cliquant surici.

Exigences d'emballage d'expédition Amazon FBA

Étant donné que nous expédions chaque mois des centaines d'envois depuis la Chine vers les entrepôts Amazon FBA du monde entier, CNXtrans connaît toutes les exigences d'emballage Amazon FBA indiquées ci-dessous. Si vos fournisseurs ne emballent et étiquettent vos marchandises d'une manière qui répond aux exigences FBA d'Amazon, nous les remballerons et les étiqueterons pour vous. Vous pouvez envoyer un e-mail (contact@cnxtrans.com) toutes les étiquettes Amazon et nous les imprimerons et étiqueterons vos colis en conséquence sans frais supplémentaires. 

Néanmoins, juste pour que vos fournisseurs et vous-même soyez au courant, ci-dessous est une liste des exigences d'emballage d'expédition FBA d'Amazon. Vous pouvez également partager ces informations avec vos fournisseurs en Chine.

 

Le respect de ces instructions permet de garantir que vos envois Amazon arrivent en bon état et prêts à être pris en charge par Amazon.centres:

  • Utilisez une boîte rigide à six côtés avec des rabats intacts.

  • Utilisez une étiquette d'adresse unique contenant des informations claires et complètes sur la livraison et le retour.

  • Chaque boîte que vous incluez dans l'envoi doit avoir sa propre étiquette d'expédition FBA unique imprimée à partir de votre file d'attente d'expédition.

  • Chaque palette nécessite quatre étiquettes, une sur le dessuscentre de chaque côté. Chaque boîte sur la palette nécessite également sa propre étiquette.

  • Lors de l'expédition de plusieurs caisses dans un carton principal, appliquez l'étiquette d'expédition unique sur le carton principal.

  • Si vous réutilisez des boîtes, retirez toutes les anciennes étiquettes ou marques d'expédition.

  • Couvrez les codes-barres existants avec du ruban adhésif opaque ou utilisez un feutre noir pour rendre le code-barres non scannable. Cela évite que le code-barres incorrect soit accidentellement scanné pendant le processus de réception.

  • Emballez tous les articles séparément.

  • Utiliser un matériel d'emballage adéquat.

  • Utilisez du ruban adhésif solide conçu pour l'expédition.

  • Utilisez 5 cm de calage entre chacun de vos articles et l'intérieur du carton.

  • Après avoir emballé votre boîte, secouez-la doucement. Le contenu ne doit pas bouger lorsqu'il est secoué.

  • L'utilisation de cartons d'au moins 15 x 10 x 5 cm et pesant au moins 500 g (mais pas plus de 150 cm de chaque côté et moins de 30 kg au total) peut réduire les délais de réception.

 

Éviter les éléments suivants permet également de s'assurer que les envois arrivent prêts à être pris en charge par Amazoncentres:

  • Ne pas utiliser de contenants de point de vente. Les conteneurs de point de vente font partie du produit que vous vendez et contiennent généralement une seule unité. (Par exemple, une cafetière expédiée et vendue dans son emballage d'origine.)

  • N'utilisez pas de boîtes ouvertes généralement utilisées à des fins d'affichage. (Par exemple, boîtes à façade ouverte ou boîtes sans dessus.)

  • N'utilisez pas de boîtes de la taille d'une palette (également appelées gaylords)

  • N'utilisez pas de ficelle, de sangles ou de suremballage (plastique ou papier).

  • Ne regroupez pas plusieurs boîtes ensemble.

  • Il est important de choisir la boîte de la bonne taille pour ce que vous expédiez. Si le conteneur est trop grand, vous devrez le remplir avec suffisamment de matériel d'emballage pour que la boîte ne s'effondre pas si des boîtes plus lourdes sont empilées dessus pendant l'expédition.

Boîtes standard acceptables :

 

  • Carton fendu régulier (RSC)

  • Flûte en Si

  • ECT-32 (test d'écrasement des bords)

  • 200 lb/m² pouce (résistance à l'éclatement)

 

 

Utilisez un minimum de 5 cm de matériau d'emballage approprié autour de chaque article et la même quantité entre vos produits et les parois de la boîte. Si vos articles sont expédiés dans la caisse du fabricant, les 5 cm de matériau d'emballage n'est pas nécessaire.

Dimensions de la boîte

Les boîtes contenant plusieurs articles de taille standard ne doivent pas dépasser 150 cm de côté. Les boîtes qui sont excessivement grandes par rapport aux unités surdimensionnées peuvent faire l'objet d'une restriction des privilèges d'expédition, de frais supplémentaires ou d'un refus lors d'une exécution Amazon.centre.

 

Poids de la boîte

Si vous utilisez un transporteur partenaire d'Amazon, pesez et mesurez avec précision les boîtes et les palettes et assurez-vous que les valeurs correctes sont fournies pour chaque envoi. En outre:

  • Les cartons ne doivent pas dépasser la limite de poids standard de 30 kg, à moins qu'ils ne contiennent un seul article surdimensionné qui dépasse 30 kg.

  • Pour un seul article surdimensionné qui dépasse 30 kg, fixez une étiquette qui indique clairement Manual Pallet Jack Lift sur le dessus et les côtés de la boîte.

  • Les cartons contenant des bijoux ou des montres ne doivent pas dépasser 28 kg.

 

Si vos fournisseurs ne respectent pas ces exigences lors de l'emballage de vos marchandises, nous remballerons vos marchandises pour vous assurer qu'elles y adhèrent et qu'elles sont prêtes à être expédiées et acceptées par les entrepôts Amazon FBA du monde entier._cc781905-5cde-3194- bb3b-136bad5cf58d_
 

Matériaux d'emballage:

L'utilisation de matériaux d'emballage appropriés garantit que votre envoi passe rapidement par le processus de réception du centre de distribution et protège nos associés des problèmes de sécurité potentiels.

 

Utilisez ceux-ci:

 

  • Papier bulle

  • Feuilles de papier complètes (le papier kraft épais est préférable)

  • Oreillers gonflables

  • Feuille de mousse de polyéthylène

 

 

N'utilisez pas ceux-ci :

 

  • Tous les types de cacahuètes d'emballage, y compris celles en matériau biodégradable ou en amidon de maïs

  • Bandes de mousse

  • Enveloppement froissé

  • Papier déchiqueté

  • Puces thermocollantes

  • polystyrène

bottom of page

Buying from China and shipping to Amazon FBA Warehouses around the World?

Have your goods sent to the CNXtrans warehouse and we'll ship to any Amazon Warehouse worldwide for you via special FBA approved shipping routes

Special shipping routes are required for shipping from China to Amazon FBA warehouses around the world

Special shipping routes are required for shipping from China to Amazon FBA warehouses around the world - CNXtrans

Shipping to an Amazon FBA warehouse is different from shipping to normal addresses around the world - not just any shipping route can be used to ship from China to Amazon FBA warehouses around the world. For example, normal DHL and FedEx routes do not offer direct shipping to Amazon FBA warehouses. Therefore you will find that many freight forwarders and international shipping agents in China are unable to offer shipping to Amazon FBA warehouses as this requires partnerships with freight forwarders in the destination countries which are able to handle the 'last-mile delivery' on a 'to door basis' to the Amazon FBA warehouses. 

CNXtrans is an approved Amazon FBA Shipping Agent and has access to shipping to Amazon FBA warehouses all over the world on a door to door basis

Shipping from China to Amazon FBA Warehouses Worldwide - CNXtrans

CNXtrans is an approved Amazon FBA Shipping Agent that is able to ship from China to Amazon FBA warehouses all over the world. Shipments sent through CNXtrans (whether through air, sea or train) therefore have special approval to clear customs in the destination country and deliver all the way to the Amazon Fulfillment Center via either UPS or FedEx. This way, you won't have to worry about the hassle of hiring a customs broker or having to seek Amazon approval for your shipment beforehand. 

CNXtrans offers international shipping from China to Amazon FBA Warehouses/Fulfillment Centers Around the World

CNXtrans offers international shipping from China to Amazon FBA Warehouses/Fulfillment Centers Around the World

Countries with Amazon FBA warehouses that CNXtrans is able to ship to include USA, Canada, Germany, UK, Austria, Spain, Italy, Poland, Australia, UAE or basically any Amazon warehouse around the world. 

 

Have your packages sent to the CNXtrans warehouse in China first and also email us the Amazon labels at contact@cnxtrans.com and once all your goods have arrived we will consolidate, pack and label them at no charge. From there we will handle the international shipping to the Amazon FBA warehouses for you. 

Ship by Air, Sea or Rail Freight from China to Amazon FBA warehouses around the world

Ship by Air, Sea or Rail Freight from China to Amazon FBA Warehouses Worldwide - CNXtrans

Each month CNXtrans handles hundreds of Amazon FBA shipments for our customers around the world. We handle everything from the labeling, packing, consolidation, customs clearance, customs duties and door-to-door international shipping to the Amazon FBA warehouses/Amazon Fulfillment Centers.

 

For international shipments to Amazon FBA warehouses, DDP (Delivered Duty Paid) shipping inclusive of customs clearance and customs duties is critical as Amazon FBA warehouses do not accept international shipments where they have to be responsible for customs clearance and/or customs duties. 

 

For shipping to Amazon FBA warehouses in the US and Canada, CNXtrans offers comprehensive air and sea shipping routes (depending on your shipping speed preferences) that come inclusive of customs clearance, customs duties and delivery all the way to the Amazon FBA warehouses. FedEx or UPS will handle the domestic delivery to the Amazon FBA warehouse. 

For shipping to Amazon FBA warehouses in the UK & Europe (Germany, Austria, Spain, Poland, Italy and others) CNXtrans offers comprehensive air and train shipping routes (railway cargo) that come inclusive of customs clearance, customs duties and delivery all the way to the Amazon FBA warehouses. UPS will handle the domestic delivery to the Amazon FBA warehouse. Sea shipping is available as well but generally speaking for speaking to Amazon FBA warehouses in Europe, train shipping is more economical than sea shipping.

For shipments to the Amazon FBA warehouses, the consignee/recipient will be listed as you and contact details will also be yours but the address to ship to will be the Amazon FBA warehouse address you give to us. 

The list of Amazon warehouses around the globe keeps growing each year and whenever new FBA warehouses appear, you can be sure that CNXtrans will be able to ship to them.

About Amazon FBA 

Fulfilment by Amazon - Ship from China to Amazon FBA warehouses around the world via CNXtrans

How do I ship to Amazon FBA warehouses?

When you're ready to send inventory to Amazon, you begin by creating a shipping plan. A shipping plan specifies:

- The products you want to send to Amazon
- The quantity of each product
- The shipping method and carrier details
- Whether or not you want to prep and label your inventory yourself or have Amazon do it

Click here to visit Amazon Seller Central for more details

The above is what you have to do directly with Amazon. To handle the international shipping from China to the Amazon FBA warehouse, please contact us at contact@cnxtrans.com for our warehouse address details in China. 

What does Amazon FBA stand for?

'FBA' stands for 'Fulfilled by Amazon'. Amazon has created one of the most advanced fulfillment networks in the world, and your business can benefit from their expertise. With Fulfillment by Amazon (FBA) you store your products in Amazon's fulfillment centers, and they will pick, pack, ship, and provide customer service for these products.

Where are Amazon FBA warehouses located around the world?

Click here to find a list of Amazon FBA warehouse locations. Note that you will have to obtain the specific warehouse addresses on Amazon Seller Central. 

Where do most Amazon FBA sellers source their products from?

 

A very high proportion of Amazon FBA sellers source their products from Alibaba. Alibaba is the best source for finding all types of factories in China selling all types of products in bulk. Many factories on Alibaba are also able to customize products to suit your specific needs. Once you have made your orders with factories on Alibaba you can give them the CNXtrans warehouse address in China for them to send your goods to. Once the goods have arrived we will consolidate and have them shipped to your Amazon FBA warehouse. Do also email us the Amazon labels and we'll print and stick them onto your packages at no extra cost before shipping internationally. 

More about Amazon FBA Requirements

Amazon FBA Shipping from China via CNXtrans

Before shipping to Amazon FBA warehouses, it is important to be familiar with the general requirements and guidelines as stipulated by Amazon. You can visit Amazon's page regarding FBA policies and requirements by clicking here. You can view Amazon's packaging and prep requirements for FBA sellers by clicking here.

Amazon FBA Shipment Packaging Requirements

Since we ship out hundreds of shipments from China to Amazon FBA warehouses around the world each month, CNXtrans is familiar with all the Amazon FBA packaging requirements as given below. If your suppliers do not pack and label your goods in a way that meets Amazon's FBA requirements, we will repack and label them for you. You can email (contact@cnxtrans.com) all the Amazon labels to us and we will print them out and label your packages accordingly at no extra charge. 

Nevertheless, just so that both your suppliers and you are aware, below is a list of Amazon's FBA shipment packaging requirements. You can also share this information with your suppliers in China.

 

Following these instructions helps ensure that your Amazon shipments arrive undamaged and ready for intake to Amazon fulfilment centers:

  • Use a rigid, six-sided box with flaps intact.

  • Use a single address label that has clear, complete delivery and return information.

  • Each box you include in the shipment must have its own unique FBA shipment label printed from your Shipping Queue.

  • Each pallet requires four labels, one on the top center of each side. Each box on the pallet also requires its own label.

  • When shipping multiple case packs in a master carton, apply the unique shipping label on the master carton.

  • If you are reusing boxes, remove all old shipping labels or markings.

  • Cover existing barcodes with opaque tape or use a black felt-tip marker to render the barcode un-scannable. This prevents the incorrect barcode from being accidentally scanned during the receiving process.

  • Wrap all items separately.

  • Use adequate packaging material.

  • Use strong tape designed for shipping.

  • Use 5 cm of cushioning between each of your items and the inside of the box.

  • After you pack your box, shake it gently. The contents should not move when shaken.

  • Using boxes with dimensions measuring at least 15 x 10 x 5 cm and weighing at least 500 g (but no more than 150 cm on any side and under 30 kg total) can reduce delays in receiving.

 

Avoiding the following also helps ensure shipments arrive ready for intake to Amazon fulfilment centers:

  • Do not use point-of-sale containers. Point-of-sale containers are part of the product you are selling and typically contain one single unit. (For example, a coffee maker shipped and sold in its original container.)

  • Do not use open boxes typically used for display purposes. (For example, open- front boxes or boxes without tops.)

  • Do not use pallet-sized boxes (also known as gaylords)

  • Do not use string, straps or over-wrap (plastic or paper).

  • Do not bundle multiple boxes together.

  • Picking the right-sized box for what you are shipping is important. If the container is too large, you will need to fill it up with enough packaging material so that the box will not collapse if heavier boxes are stacked on top during shipping.

Acceptable standard boxes:

 

  • Regular slotted carton (RSC)

  • B flute

  • ECT-32 (edge crush test)

  • 200 lb./sq. inch (burst strength)

 

 

Use a minimum of 5 cm of appropriate packing material around each item and the same amount in between your products and the walls of the box. If your items are being shipped in the manufacturer's case pack, the 5 cm of packing material is not necessary.

Box dimensions

Boxes containing multiple standard-size items must not exceed 150 cm on any side. Boxes that are excessively large relative to the oversize units may be subject to restriction of shipping privileges, additional fees or refusal at an Amazon fulfilment center.

 

Box weight

If you are using an Amazon-partnered carrier, weigh and measure boxes and pallets accurately and ensure that the correct values are supplied for every shipment. In addition:

  • Boxes must not exceed the standard weight limit of 30 kg, unless they contain one single oversized item that exceeds 30 kg.

  • For a single oversized item that exceeds 30 kg, attach a label that clearly indicates Manual Pallet Jack Lift on the top and sides of the box.

  • Boxes containing Jewellery or watches must not exceed 28 kg.

 

If your suppliers do not follow these requirements when packing your goods, we'll repack your goods for you to ensure that they adhere to them and are ready to be shipped and accepted by Amazon FBA warehouses around the world. 
 

Packing materials:

Using appropriate packing material ensures your shipment quickly moves through the fulfilment centre receiving process and protects our associates from potential safety issues.

 

Use these:

 

  • Bubble Wrap

  • Full sheets of paper (heavy-weight kraft paper is best)

  • Inflatable air pillows

  • Polyethylene foam sheeting

 

 

Do not use these:

 

  • All types of packing peanuts, including those made of biodegradable material or corn starch

  • Foam strips

  • Crinkle wrap

  • Shredded paper

  • Thermocol chips

  • Styrofoam